Portland (503) 577-2959 Vancouver (360) 904-6782

Customer Reviews of America’s Phone Guys:

We here at America’s Phone Guys value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the buttons below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

SERVING CLIENTS IN PORTLAND OR - OREGON COAST:

PORTLAND | GRESHAM | TROUTDALE | SANDY | BORING | DAMASCUS | CLACKAMAS | OREGON CITY | WEST LINN | LAKE OSWEGO | TUALATIN | SALEM | NEWBERG | MCMINNVILLE | BEAVERTON | HILLSBORO | SEASIDE | ASTORIA | LINCOLN CITY

VANCOUVER | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | ORCHARDS | BRUSH PRAIRIE | WOODLAND | KELSO | KALAMA | LONGVIEW | LONG BEACH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Americas Phone Guys

Average rating: 5
Out of 99 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Michelle Cook from Realty One Group Cascadia on Americas Phone Guys

Outstanding customer service.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Betty Garner from PK Biz Capital on Americas Phone Guys

Nice and friendly.

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Lon H. on Americas Phone Guys

Awesome customer service. Very fast, professional, and polite. I would highly recommend America's phone guys to any one.

5 Stars

July 7, 2020 by Susan P. - Groat Brother's Trucking on Americas Phone Guys

Best Service Ever. More than once the owner, Caleb has been able to fix our telephone problems. And very reasonable. I don't think you could ask for a better company to work with. If your company is considering a new phone system, please give America's Phone Guys a call. You will not be disappointed.

Wonderful Customer Service

5 Stars

June 22, 2020 by Dynamic Drywall of Oregon, Inc. on Americas Phone Guys

This company has always given our company terrific customer service. They always go above and beyond to make sure our phone issues and needs are always taken care of.

5 Stars

May 18, 2020 by Sandra Langley on Americas Phone Guys


5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Rebecca Ruble from RLA Engineering, LLC on Americas Phone Guys

Great team to work with!

5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by John Jacobson on Americas Phone Guys

These guy's rock. Save yourself the headache, if your planning on switching over to VOIP phones. Great experience from Rebecca in the office and Craig out in the field. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and the process was a stress free transition, unlike my past experience.

Rave review!

5 Stars

November 15, 2019 by A WellSpring of Natural Health on Americas Phone Guys

Caleb was an excellent diagnostician and great communicator. He helped get our unique voicemail system back up and running in one try. We will be calling America's Phone Guys next time we have any future issues. Thanks again Caleb!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Lesley Yanak on Americas Phone Guys

Craig was super helpful, gave great instructions and was quick to get back to me. Thank you for the good service!

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Dina Winn on Americas Phone Guys

We have had excellent service from America's Phone Guys. They answered every question we had promptly and with a great attitude. They go above and beyond to take care of us!

5 Stars

November 10, 2019 by Che M on Americas Phone Guys

They have the best customer services I have seen. We have an old phone system at our office, and one that the service tech had not seen, which we have heard before. His supervisor came and took a look at himself to see if there was anything he could do. We didn't even ask. He just came to help. Great Customer Service Standards!

These guys are the best!

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by Melissa on Americas Phone Guys

Everyone I interact with is super friendly, helpful, and responsive. They give quick, accurate answers and don't waste time or money. They're just plain awesome!

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Terra Freeman on Americas Phone Guys

Great place.

Exceptional Customer Service

5 Stars

September 9, 2019 by Faddis Real Estate Group on Americas Phone Guys

I highly recommend America's Phone Guys, in fact, I recommend them to all of my previous customers after leaving the telecom business a year ago. They are a family run company and genuinely care about their customer's satisfaction and success. They're great at what they do as well and are just as comfortable working on the latest technology as they are on legacy PBX systems. And, they pride themselves on exceptional customer service - give them call and find out for yourself!

Fun & Helpful

5 Stars

August 23, 2019 by DM on Americas Phone Guys

Craig Gowans was not only helpful in setting up our phones, he was also a lot of fun. He used his magic from afar to put pictures on our phone screens.

Quickly Resolves Problems

5 Stars

August 22, 2019 by Northwest Financial & Tax Solutions, Inc on Americas Phone Guys

The service is great, and any problems are resolved quickly.

Good Customer Service

5 Stars

August 22, 2019 by Miracle Man Movers on Americas Phone Guys

I am always happy to recommend good customer service. I appreciate the detailed, thoughtful responses and help.

5 Stars

August 19, 2019 by Terra Freeman on Americas Phone Guys

Great place.

I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

July 13, 2019 by Bob Cronk on Americas Phone Guys

We have been using America's Phone Guys for years. They are always responsive and knowledgeable, no matter how big or small the job is. I highly recommend them!
Total Reviews: 99