Reviews

Customer Reviews of America’s Phone Guys:

We here at America’s Phone Guys value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the buttons below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp.

Or Click the Button Below to Leave Your Review Here On Our Site:

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Americas Phone Guys

Average rating: 5
Out of 55 reviews

Individual Reviews


America’s Phone Guys

5 Stars

May 17, 2018 by Denee on Americas Phone Guys

Their response time is fantastic. Craig is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. He is professional and friendly. Would recommend them to any business.

Smooth Experience

5 Stars

May 8, 2018 by Joe Jackson on Americas Phone Guys

It was a real pleasure getting to you know and working with you! Everyone from APG made this a very smooth experience on this project for me and everyone at all Laneco companies.

Awesome support

5 Stars

April 3, 2018 by Duane B. on Americas Phone Guys

I've used America's Phone Guys since I started my business many years ago. Their always on top of any issues that may arise, even if it's not their fault. Recently our Comcast service went down to our building, they were quick to get phones rerouted, and had a service tech out quick to fix what they could. I highly recommend them to any small business looking for a phone system to grow with their business.

Loyal Customer

5 Stars

October 29, 2017 by Brett W. on Americas Phone Guys

I've been working with Caleb for over 5 years, 3 states and 6 offices. He's always prompt, friendly, and gets stuff done. Plus the guy just knows exactly what I need when I have no idea, or provide the smallest amount of information. Thanks for your help, Caleb. You really helped us pull through a pretty tough time too.

America’s BEST Phone Guys

5 Stars

October 27, 2017 by Carrie M. on Americas Phone Guys

We found America's Phone Guys after our system was hacked. We had previously called the 'other guys' but they asked that we leave a message for someone to call back within 48 hours...that didn't work for us. America's Phone Guys had us up and running in 24 hours. All the while, they delivered the best customer service I have received in a long time.

Service Call

5 Stars

October 7, 2017 by Mary M on Americas Phone Guys

I just wanted to state that the promptness of the technician was great. Noel explained everything to us that we needed assistance with. We had many questions and Noel was very patient with us and let us know what options we had.

Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Bonnie Larkin on Americas Phone Guys

We had a issue with our phones Noel Merkley came out first thing in the morning was so kind and professional .. really explained things so we understood . He fixed our problem . Service men should take lessons from this guy . We do not want anyone else to service our phone system except him...

We Trust America’s Phone Guys!

5 Stars

September 15, 2017 by Jodi Samson on Americas Phone Guys

NOEL was great! Right on time and able to figure out our antiquated phone system to get us back online! One more reason we trust America's Phone Guys! Thanks again!

The Phone Guys took great care of us!

5 Stars

August 17, 2017 by Rich Nakanishi on Americas Phone Guys

The Phone Guys took great care of us! They helped us find a phone system that met our needs and budget. They installed the system and trained our staff on all of the features and functions. We would definitely use them again!

Very happy with their fast service

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Becky Wiley on Americas Phone Guys

Very happy with their fast service and we are saving money too!

5 Stars!

5 Stars

August 2, 2017 by Melissa Tavares on Americas Phone Guys

5 stars!

5 Stars

July 24, 2017 by Dale Zeutenhorst on Americas Phone Guys

Good people to deal with

Office Manager

5 Stars

July 18, 2017 by Mary on Americas Phone Guys

Caleb & his team beat out the biggest competition, not just in pricing, but in customer service. They took the time one-on-one to personalize the quote and onsite service. We look forward to many years of great service from them. I HIGHLY recommend AFG, check them out!

5 Stars

July 17, 2017 by Jane Erickson on Americas Phone Guys

Craig G and Noel M. Setup our new phone system and have worked wonders for our company. Thank you Americas Phone Guys for having these super guys working for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new phone system. Thank you, thank you 😊 Jane E

Rebecca in the office is always friendly and patient

5 Stars

June 23, 2017 by J DT on Americas Phone Guys

America's Phone Guys has been awesome for us. Rebecca in the office is always friendly and patient... even when as in this last case, it was user error not their issue! Thanks Guys (and gals)

Thank you for everything we are very happy with the switch!

5 Stars

June 22, 2017 by Amanda Amato on Americas Phone Guys

The customer service was amazing. Our sales rep was the icing on the sales pitch cake - and what sold us on the product. Installation was seemless, questions were answered, and a training was scheduled in a timely manner. The product itself - our new phones - are really pretty awesome, the features are perfect for our office, the program managers that move around the county and our internal staff that stays put. Thank you for everything we are very happy with the switch!

local company there for us!

5 Stars

June 20, 2017 by Hollywood Grocery Outlet on Americas Phone Guys

America's phone guys came to our rescue when our phone system went down on the Memorial Day holiday. We called them the next day in the afternoon and they were able to give us a quote and had a new system installed and working by the next morning! Craig came out and made it all happen! He made the whole process so quick & easy! We all feel like we're in good hands with Americas Phone Guys, and so happy to have a local company there for us!

Great company and service!

5 Stars

June 12, 2017 by Ricardo Cecchinello on Americas Phone Guys

Great company and service! Craig came over and got everything up to date. Let me look over his shoulder the entire time, no rush. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing in great detail. Then he spent some time training me on usage. He did not act like he had to rush out. He waited until I was done asking questions and then was bold enough to ask what else... ? Fantastic service! Highly recommend.

Thank you so much!!!

5 Stars

June 10, 2017 by T.W. on Americas Phone Guys

My grandfather called in last week and hasn't stopped talking about Rebecca. Apparently he thought they were responsible for the directory. She apparently took time out of her day to find the correct number he needed and make him smile. I appreciate people like her. If we ever need a phone system I am calling them.

America’s Phone Guys fixed our problem fast

5 Stars

May 20, 2017 by Sonja Hansen on Americas Phone Guys

America's Phone Guys fixed our problem fast then went the extra mile by pointing out a way to make our system even smoother and more efficient. Thank you! -Pension Plan Specialists
Total Reviews: 55