Portland (503) 577-2959 Vancouver (360) 904-6782

Customer Reviews of America’s Phone Guys:

We here at America’s Phone Guys value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the buttons below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

SERVING CLIENTS IN PORTLAND OR - OREGON COAST:

PORTLAND | GRESHAM | TROUTDALE | SANDY | BORING | DAMASCUS | CLACKAMAS | OREGON CITY | WEST LINN | LAKE OSWEGO | TUALATIN | SALEM | NEWBERG | MCMINNVILLE | BEAVERTON | HILLSBORO | SEASIDE | ASTORIA | LINCOLN CITY

VANCOUVER | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | ORCHARDS | BRUSH PRAIRIE | WOODLAND | KELSO | KALAMA | LONGVIEW | LONG BEACH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Americas Phone Guys

Average rating: 5
Out of 77 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 11, 2019 by Chelsey Rae P. on Americas Phone Guys

I was the office manager at a large real estate company in Vancouver WA and when we moved locations we used America's Phone Guys for our wiring and phone system. They did a fantastic job!!! The job was done in a very timely manor and Caleb and his team were helpful through the whole process! I don't work there anymore but I know they continue to use America's Phone Guys for all of their phone needs. I would defiantly refer them to a friend!!!! GREAT COMPANY GOOD PEOPLE!

Solid & Trustworthy

5 Stars

May 30, 2019 by American Family Insurance on Americas Phone Guys

I have used America's Phone Guys for years now. Solid and trustworthy techs. If I need something, they respond so quickly and are always on it! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

May 27, 2019 by Bob Cronk on Americas Phone Guys

We have been using America's Phone Guys for years. They are always responsive and knowledgeable, no matter how big or small the job is. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

May 11, 2019 by Toye Jones on Americas Phone Guys

America's Phone Guys, Are the epitome of professionalism. Our Tech Craig is always punctual, courteous and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to come up with innovative ways to solve any problem and no problem is too big or too small.

Reliable & Attentive

5 Stars

May 8, 2019 by Wave Business/Next Generation Fiber Internet on Americas Phone Guys

I have been in Telecommunications for 24 years and worked with Lois and Caleb on projects over the years. Americas Phone Guys take care of there customers in every aspect which makes customers for life. I have been thanked many times by the customers I have referred to them and will continue to do business with them because they are reliable and attentive and provide a great service with a family feel. I love working with them."

5 Stars

May 2, 2019 by NWORG1 on Americas Phone Guys

Rebecca and Craig were incredible! Very responsive, helpful, and patient. The Phone Guys are fantastic about explaining the issue, the resolution, and following up to make sure everything is perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

5 Stars

April 24, 2019 by Fusion EMS on Americas Phone Guys

Service requests are handled in a timely manner. APG's is knowledgeable regarding equipment updates and can also provide solutions toward equipment and help plan for future growth.

Stands Behind Their Services

5 Stars

April 24, 2019 by Friendly Computers on Americas Phone Guys

Their customer service and professional expertise are great and the owners work very hard supporting their customers and stand behind their services. I highly recommend doing business with America's Phone Guys!

Trustworthy

5 Stars

April 23, 2019 by Technical Tap Computer Consulting Inc on Americas Phone Guys

Solid trustworthy people - selling the best products they can find. Very knowledgeable people to work with.

Customer Service is Great!

5 Stars

April 23, 2019 by Pet Services Pro on Americas Phone Guys

Their customer service is great and they truly care about making sure you get the best products and service.

Reliable, Efficient and Easy to Work With

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Jared Zeff - Salmon Creek Clinic on Americas Phone Guys

The Phone Guys are an amazing service. They are reliable, efficient, and easy to work with. Their work has always been great. they have solved our phone problems with a human touch. Very highly recommended.

Exceptional Customer Service

5 Stars

April 4, 2019 by Stephanie Elie - Mountain Dog Sign on Americas Phone Guys

We were working with another company and were having an insufferable number of issues and finger pointing for solutions. America's Phone Guys quoted us a brand new system (for half of the used one we bought with the other company) and provided excellent guidance along the way. The team is still raving about how amazing the phones are and low-and-behold we don't have any more dropped calls or scratchy lines. We couldn't be happier with our VoIP service, our phones, or the exceptional customer service APG provided. We couldn't recommend them enough!

Epitome of professionalism

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by Toye Jones on Americas Phone Guys

America's Phone Guys, Are the epitome of professionalism. Our Tech Craig is always punctual, courteous and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to come up with innovative ways to solve any problem and no problem is too big or too small.

5 Stars

February 19, 2019 by NWORG1 on Americas Phone Guys

Rebecca and Craig were incredible! Very responsive, helpful, and patient. The Phone Guys are fantastic about explaining the issue, the resolution, and following up to make sure everything is perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Incredible Service!

5 Stars

January 23, 2019 by Missy on Americas Phone Guys

Rebecca and Craig were incredible! Very responsive, helpful, and patient. The Phone Guys are fantastic about explaining the issue, the resolution, and following up to make sure everything is perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Bob C. on Americas Phone Guys

We have been using America's phone guys for years. They helped us upgrade our phone system and also help us maintain and expand our system. They have always been very responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Great People!

5 Stars

September 12, 2018 by Trace Sardone - All County Electric LLC on Americas Phone Guys

They are great people and very good at there job.

Great All-Around Experience

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Lowell Nickens on Americas Phone Guys

About 6 years ago I purchased a phone system from America's Phone Guys. Not only did they do a first-class job of installing the hardware and wiring in the office, but Craig the installer was very professional and took care of the details which made for a great all-around experience with their company. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a phone system for their office. Lowell Nickens Astor Group

These guys are life savers!

5 Stars

September 6, 2018 by Alex Davais on Americas Phone Guys

These guys are life savers! We had our business broken into and our phone system got damaged. They had us up and running in less than 24 hours with all new equipment. Craig, their technician was very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.

Top Notch Customer Service

5 Stars

August 15, 2018 by Matthew Hughes on Americas Phone Guys

I am blown away by the level of customer service I have received from this company. Thank you to Caleb, Noel, and Rebecca. I usually dread calling any kind of customer service, but I have found myself looking forward to the conversations I get to have with America's phone guys.
Total Reviews: 77