Portland (503) 577-2959 Vancouver (360) 904-6782

Customer Reviews of America’s Phone Guys:

We here at America’s Phone Guys value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the buttons below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

SERVING CLIENTS IN PORTLAND OR - OREGON COAST:

PORTLAND | GRESHAM | TROUTDALE | SANDY | BORING | DAMASCUS | CLACKAMAS | OREGON CITY | WEST LINN | LAKE OSWEGO | TUALATIN | SALEM | NEWBERG | MCMINNVILLE | BEAVERTON | HILLSBORO | SEASIDE | ASTORIA | LINCOLN CITY

VANCOUVER | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | ORCHARDS | BRUSH PRAIRIE | WOODLAND | KELSO | KALAMA | LONGVIEW | LONG BEACH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Americas Phone Guys

Average rating: 5
Out of 59 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great All-Around Experience

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Lowell Nickens on Americas Phone Guys

About 6 years ago I purchased a phone system from America's Phone Guys. Not only did they do a first-class job of installing the hardware and wiring in the office, but Craig the installer was very professional and took care of the details which made for a great all-around experience with their company. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a phone system for their office. Lowell Nickens Astor Group

These guys are life savers!

5 Stars

September 6, 2018 by Alex Davais on Americas Phone Guys

These guys are life savers! We had our business broken into and our phone system got damaged. They had us up and running in less than 24 hours with all new equipment. Craig, their technician was very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.

Top Notch Customer Service

5 Stars

August 15, 2018 by Matthew Hughes on Americas Phone Guys

I am blown away by the level of customer service I have received from this company. Thank you to Caleb, Noel, and Rebecca. I usually dread calling any kind of customer service, but I have found myself looking forward to the conversations I get to have with America's phone guys.

Highly Recommend America’s Phone Guys

5 Stars

August 8, 2018 by Stephanie W. on Americas Phone Guys

The team at America's Phone Guys always provides us with prompt service to address any new requests and/or to take care of any issues we may experience. I would highly recommend them! 🙂 Stefanie Williams General Manager

Incomparable Professionalism and Customer Service

5 Stars

August 1, 2018 by Carrie S. on Americas Phone Guys

At 7:00 am on June 28, 2018, I was opening up our law firm office for the day and discovered that we had ZERO phones. Apparently, the power outage from the night before completely took down our entire system. I placed a "panicked" call (from my cell phone of course) to America's Phone Guys for help. Not only was Caleb able to provide an estimate expeditiously, he was also taking my calls and answering my questions while traveling to a personal appointment. After approving the estimate, Caleb sent Craig out the very same day. I was fearful that our clients wouldn't be able to reach us for a few days, but Craig took down our old system and completely set up a new one with 13 phones plus headsets by 5:00 pm that day. What an AMAZING team America's Phone Guys have! Not just Caleb & Craig, but to Corrine and the rest of the staff, THANK YOU for the prompt and professional courtesies each and every one of you exude!!

SUPERB SERVICE

5 Stars

June 20, 2018 by Lynn @ Dr JT Eilers on Americas Phone Guys

Starting with my first call, Corine was helpful and very friendly. Our tech, Craig was awesome. No phone service at all in the morning and by mid day we were up and running. Craig followed up with us to make sure everything was working properly. Highly recommend this company,. You won't be sorry!!

Knowledgeable & Helpful!

5 Stars

May 23, 2018 by Abigail Smith on Americas Phone Guys

Knowledgeable and helpful people will sort your phone problems!

American Phone Guys

5 Stars

May 17, 2018 by Denee on Americas Phone Guys

Their response time is fantastic. Craig is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. He is professional and friendly. Would recommend them to any business.

Smooth Experience

5 Stars

May 8, 2018 by Joe Jackson on Americas Phone Guys

It was a real pleasure getting to you know and working with you! Everyone from APG made this a very smooth experience on this project for me and everyone at all Laneco companies.

Awesome support

5 Stars

April 3, 2018 by Duane B. on Americas Phone Guys

I've used America's Phone Guys since I started my business many years ago. Their always on top of any issues that may arise, even if it's not their fault. Recently our Comcast service went down to our building, they were quick to get phones rerouted, and had a service tech out quick to fix what they could. I highly recommend them to any small business looking for a phone system to grow with their business.

You Guys Are Awesome!

5 Stars

March 20, 2018 by Langley's Towing on Americas Phone Guys

Great Job Noel. Thanks for getting the job done. You guys are awesome!

Loyal Customer

5 Stars

October 29, 2017 by Brett W. on Americas Phone Guys

I've been working with Caleb for over 5 years, 3 states and 6 offices. He's always prompt, friendly, and gets stuff done. Plus the guy just knows exactly what I need when I have no idea, or provide the smallest amount of information. Thanks for your help, Caleb. You really helped us pull through a pretty tough time too.

America’s BEST Phone Guys

5 Stars

October 27, 2017 by Carrie M. on Americas Phone Guys

We found America's Phone Guys after our system was hacked. We had previously called the 'other guys' but they asked that we leave a message for someone to call back within 48 hours...that didn't work for us. America's Phone Guys had us up and running in 24 hours. All the while, they delivered the best customer service I have received in a long time.

Service Call

5 Stars

October 7, 2017 by Mary M on Americas Phone Guys

I just wanted to state that the promptness of the technician was great. Noel explained everything to us that we needed assistance with. We had many questions and Noel was very patient with us and let us know what options we had.

Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Bonnie Larkin on Americas Phone Guys

We had a issue with our phones Noel Merkley came out first thing in the morning was so kind and professional .. really explained things so we understood . He fixed our problem . Service men should take lessons from this guy . We do not want anyone else to service our phone system except him...

We Trust America’s Phone Guys!

5 Stars

September 15, 2017 by Jodi Samson on Americas Phone Guys

NOEL was great! Right on time and able to figure out our antiquated phone system to get us back online! One more reason we trust America's Phone Guys! Thanks again!

The Phone Guys took great care of us!

5 Stars

August 17, 2017 by Rich Nakanishi on Americas Phone Guys

The Phone Guys took great care of us! They helped us find a phone system that met our needs and budget. They installed the system and trained our staff on all of the features and functions. We would definitely use them again!

Very happy with their fast service

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Becky Wiley on Americas Phone Guys

Very happy with their fast service and we are saving money too!

5 Stars!

5 Stars

August 2, 2017 by Melissa Tavares on Americas Phone Guys

5 stars!

Office Manager

5 Stars

July 18, 2017 by Mary on Americas Phone Guys

Caleb & his team beat out the biggest competition, not just in pricing, but in customer service. They took the time one-on-one to personalize the quote and onsite service. We look forward to many years of great service from them. I HIGHLY recommend AFG, check them out!
Total Reviews: 59