Portland (503) 577-2959 Vancouver (360) 904-6782

Customer Reviews of America’s Phone Guys:

We here at America’s Phone Guys value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the buttons below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp.

Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

SERVING CLIENTS IN PORTLAND OR - OREGON COAST:

PORTLAND | GRESHAM | TROUTDALE | SANDY | BORING | DAMASCUS | CLACKAMAS | OREGON CITY | WEST LINN | LAKE OSWEGO | TUALATIN | SALEM | NEWBERG | MCMINNVILLE | BEAVERTON | HILLSBORO | SEASIDE | ASTORIA | LINCOLN CITY

VANCOUVER | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | ORCHARDS | BRUSH PRAIRIE | WOODLAND | KELSO | KALAMA | LONGVIEW | LONG BEACH

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Americas Phone Guys

Average rating: 5
Out of 66 reviews

Individual Reviews


Reliable, Efficient and Easy to Work With

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Jared Zeff - Salmon Creek Clinic on Americas Phone Guys

The Phone Guys are an amazing service. They are reliable, efficient, and easy to work with. Their work has always been great. they have solved our phone problems with a human touch. Very highly recommended.

Exceptional Customer Service

5 Stars

April 4, 2019 by Stephanie Elie - Mountain Dog Sign on Americas Phone Guys

We were working with another company and were having an insufferable number of issues and finger pointing for solutions. America's Phone Guys quoted us a brand new system (for half of the used one we bought with the other company) and provided excellent guidance along the way. The team is still raving about how amazing the phones are and low-and-behold we don't have any more dropped calls or scratchy lines. We couldn't be happier with our VoIP service, our phones, or the exceptional customer service APG provided. We couldn't recommend them enough!

Epitome of professionalism

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by Toye Jones on Americas Phone Guys

America's Phone Guys, Are the epitome of professionalism. Our Tech Craig is always punctual, courteous and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to come up with innovative ways to solve any problem and no problem is too big or too small.

5 Stars

February 19, 2019 by NWORG1 on Americas Phone Guys

Rebecca and Craig were incredible! Very responsive, helpful, and patient. The Phone Guys are fantastic about explaining the issue, the resolution, and following up to make sure everything is perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Incredible Service!

5 Stars

January 23, 2019 by Missy on Americas Phone Guys

Rebecca and Craig were incredible! Very responsive, helpful, and patient. The Phone Guys are fantastic about explaining the issue, the resolution, and following up to make sure everything is perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Great People!

5 Stars

September 12, 2018 by Trace Sardone - All County Electric LLC on Americas Phone Guys

They are great people and very good at there job.

Great All-Around Experience

5 Stars

September 10, 2018 by Lowell Nickens on Americas Phone Guys

About 6 years ago I purchased a phone system from America's Phone Guys. Not only did they do a first-class job of installing the hardware and wiring in the office, but Craig the installer was very professional and took care of the details which made for a great all-around experience with their company. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a phone system for their office. Lowell Nickens Astor Group

These guys are life savers!

5 Stars

September 6, 2018 by Alex Davais on Americas Phone Guys

These guys are life savers! We had our business broken into and our phone system got damaged. They had us up and running in less than 24 hours with all new equipment. Craig, their technician was very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.

Top Notch Customer Service

5 Stars

August 15, 2018 by Matthew Hughes on Americas Phone Guys

I am blown away by the level of customer service I have received from this company. Thank you to Caleb, Noel, and Rebecca. I usually dread calling any kind of customer service, but I have found myself looking forward to the conversations I get to have with America's phone guys.

Highly Recommend America’s Phone Guys

5 Stars

August 8, 2018 by Stephanie W. on Americas Phone Guys

The team at America's Phone Guys always provides us with prompt service to address any new requests and/or to take care of any issues we may experience. I would highly recommend them! 🙂 Stefanie Williams General Manager

Incomparable Professionalism and Customer Service

5 Stars

August 1, 2018 by Carrie S. on Americas Phone Guys

At 7:00 am on June 28, 2018, I was opening up our law firm office for the day and discovered that we had ZERO phones. Apparently, the power outage from the night before completely took down our entire system. I placed a "panicked" call (from my cell phone of course) to America's Phone Guys for help. Not only was Caleb able to provide an estimate expeditiously, he was also taking my calls and answering my questions while traveling to a personal appointment. After approving the estimate, Caleb sent Craig out the very same day. I was fearful that our clients wouldn't be able to reach us for a few days, but Craig took down our old system and completely set up a new one with 13 phones plus headsets by 5:00 pm that day. What an AMAZING team America's Phone Guys have! Not just Caleb & Craig, but to Corrine and the rest of the staff, THANK YOU for the prompt and professional courtesies each and every one of you exude!!

SUPERB SERVICE

5 Stars

June 20, 2018 by Lynn @ Dr JT Eilers on Americas Phone Guys

Starting with my first call, Corine was helpful and very friendly. Our tech, Craig was awesome. No phone service at all in the morning and by mid day we were up and running. Craig followed up with us to make sure everything was working properly. Highly recommend this company,. You won't be sorry!!

Knowledgeable & Helpful!

5 Stars

May 23, 2018 by Abigail Smith on Americas Phone Guys

Knowledgeable and helpful people will sort your phone problems!

American Phone Guys

5 Stars

May 17, 2018 by Denee on Americas Phone Guys

Their response time is fantastic. Craig is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. He is professional and friendly. Would recommend them to any business.

Smooth Experience

5 Stars

May 8, 2018 by Joe Jackson on Americas Phone Guys

It was a real pleasure getting to you know and working with you! Everyone from APG made this a very smooth experience on this project for me and everyone at all Laneco companies.

Awesome support

5 Stars

April 3, 2018 by Duane B. on Americas Phone Guys

I've used America's Phone Guys since I started my business many years ago. Their always on top of any issues that may arise, even if it's not their fault. Recently our Comcast service went down to our building, they were quick to get phones rerouted, and had a service tech out quick to fix what they could. I highly recommend them to any small business looking for a phone system to grow with their business.

You Guys Are Awesome!

5 Stars

March 20, 2018 by Langley's Towing on Americas Phone Guys

Great Job Noel. Thanks for getting the job done. You guys are awesome!

Loyal Customer

5 Stars

October 29, 2017 by Brett W. on Americas Phone Guys

I've been working with Caleb for over 5 years, 3 states and 6 offices. He's always prompt, friendly, and gets stuff done. Plus the guy just knows exactly what I need when I have no idea, or provide the smallest amount of information. Thanks for your help, Caleb. You really helped us pull through a pretty tough time too.

America’s BEST Phone Guys

5 Stars

October 27, 2017 by Carrie M. on Americas Phone Guys

We found America's Phone Guys after our system was hacked. We had previously called the 'other guys' but they asked that we leave a message for someone to call back within 48 hours...that didn't work for us. America's Phone Guys had us up and running in 24 hours. All the while, they delivered the best customer service I have received in a long time.

Service Call

5 Stars

October 7, 2017 by Mary M on Americas Phone Guys

I just wanted to state that the promptness of the technician was great. Noel explained everything to us that we needed assistance with. We had many questions and Noel was very patient with us and let us know what options we had.
Total Reviews: 66