Reviews

Customer Reviews of America’s Phone Guys:

We here at America’s Phone Guys value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the buttons below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp.

Or Click the Button Below to Leave Your Review Here On Our Site:

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Americas Phone Guys

Average rating: 5
Out of 58 reviews

Individual Reviews


Highly Recommend America’s Phone Guys

5 Stars

August 8, 2018 by Stephanie W. on Americas Phone Guys

The team at America's Phone Guys always provides us with prompt service to address any new requests and/or to take care of any issues we may experience. I would highly recommend them! 🙂 Stefanie Williams General Manager

Incomparable Professionalism and Customer Service

5 Stars

August 1, 2018 by Carrie S. on Americas Phone Guys

At 7:00 am on June 28, 2018, I was opening up our law firm office for the day and discovered that we had ZERO phones. Apparently, the power outage from the night before completely took down our entire system. I placed a "panicked" call (from my cell phone of course) to America's Phone Guys for help. Not only was Caleb able to provide an estimate expeditiously, he was also taking my calls and answering my questions while traveling to a personal appointment. After approving the estimate, Caleb sent Craig out the very same day. I was fearful that our clients wouldn't be able to reach us for a few days, but Craig took down our old system and completely set up a new one with 13 phones plus headsets by 5:00 pm that day. What an AMAZING team America's Phone Guys have! Not just Caleb & Craig, but to Corrine and the rest of the staff, THANK YOU for the prompt and professional courtesies each and every one of you exude!!

SUPERB SERVICE

5 Stars

June 20, 2018 by Lynn @ Dr JT Eilers on Americas Phone Guys

Starting with my first call, Corine was helpful and very friendly. Our tech, Craig was awesome. No phone service at all in the morning and by mid day we were up and running. Craig followed up with us to make sure everything was working properly. Highly recommend this company,. You won't be sorry!!

American Phone Guys

5 Stars

May 17, 2018 by Denee on Americas Phone Guys

Their response time is fantastic. Craig is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. He is professional and friendly. Would recommend them to any business.

Smooth Experience

5 Stars

May 8, 2018 by Joe Jackson on Americas Phone Guys

It was a real pleasure getting to you know and working with you! Everyone from APG made this a very smooth experience on this project for me and everyone at all Laneco companies.

Awesome support

5 Stars

April 3, 2018 by Duane B. on Americas Phone Guys

I've used America's Phone Guys since I started my business many years ago. Their always on top of any issues that may arise, even if it's not their fault. Recently our Comcast service went down to our building, they were quick to get phones rerouted, and had a service tech out quick to fix what they could. I highly recommend them to any small business looking for a phone system to grow with their business.

Loyal Customer

5 Stars

October 29, 2017 by Brett W. on Americas Phone Guys

I've been working with Caleb for over 5 years, 3 states and 6 offices. He's always prompt, friendly, and gets stuff done. Plus the guy just knows exactly what I need when I have no idea, or provide the smallest amount of information. Thanks for your help, Caleb. You really helped us pull through a pretty tough time too.

America’s BEST Phone Guys

5 Stars

October 27, 2017 by Carrie M. on Americas Phone Guys

We found America's Phone Guys after our system was hacked. We had previously called the 'other guys' but they asked that we leave a message for someone to call back within 48 hours...that didn't work for us. America's Phone Guys had us up and running in 24 hours. All the while, they delivered the best customer service I have received in a long time.

Service Call

5 Stars

October 7, 2017 by Mary M on Americas Phone Guys

I just wanted to state that the promptness of the technician was great. Noel explained everything to us that we needed assistance with. We had many questions and Noel was very patient with us and let us know what options we had.

Service

5 Stars

October 4, 2017 by Bonnie Larkin on Americas Phone Guys

We had a issue with our phones Noel Merkley came out first thing in the morning was so kind and professional .. really explained things so we understood . He fixed our problem . Service men should take lessons from this guy . We do not want anyone else to service our phone system except him...

We Trust America’s Phone Guys!

5 Stars

September 15, 2017 by Jodi Samson on Americas Phone Guys

NOEL was great! Right on time and able to figure out our antiquated phone system to get us back online! One more reason we trust America's Phone Guys! Thanks again!

The Phone Guys took great care of us!

5 Stars

August 17, 2017 by Rich Nakanishi on Americas Phone Guys

The Phone Guys took great care of us! They helped us find a phone system that met our needs and budget. They installed the system and trained our staff on all of the features and functions. We would definitely use them again!

Very happy with their fast service

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Becky Wiley on Americas Phone Guys

Very happy with their fast service and we are saving money too!

5 Stars!

5 Stars

August 2, 2017 by Melissa Tavares on Americas Phone Guys

5 stars!

5 Stars

July 24, 2017 by Dale Zeutenhorst on Americas Phone Guys

Good people to deal with

Office Manager

5 Stars

July 18, 2017 by Mary on Americas Phone Guys

Caleb & his team beat out the biggest competition, not just in pricing, but in customer service. They took the time one-on-one to personalize the quote and onsite service. We look forward to many years of great service from them. I HIGHLY recommend AFG, check them out!

5 Stars

July 17, 2017 by Jane Erickson on Americas Phone Guys

Craig G and Noel M. Setup our new phone system and have worked wonders for our company. Thank you Americas Phone Guys for having these super guys working for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new phone system. Thank you, thank you 😊 Jane E

Rebecca in the office is always friendly and patient

5 Stars

June 23, 2017 by J DT on Americas Phone Guys

America's Phone Guys has been awesome for us. Rebecca in the office is always friendly and patient... even when as in this last case, it was user error not their issue! Thanks Guys (and gals)

Thank you for everything we are very happy with the switch!

5 Stars

June 22, 2017 by Amanda Amato on Americas Phone Guys

The customer service was amazing. Our sales rep was the icing on the sales pitch cake - and what sold us on the product. Installation was seemless, questions were answered, and a training was scheduled in a timely manner. The product itself - our new phones - are really pretty awesome, the features are perfect for our office, the program managers that move around the county and our internal staff that stays put. Thank you for everything we are very happy with the switch!

local company there for us!

5 Stars

June 20, 2017 by Hollywood Grocery Outlet on Americas Phone Guys

America's phone guys came to our rescue when our phone system went down on the Memorial Day holiday. We called them the next day in the afternoon and they were able to give us a quote and had a new system installed and working by the next morning! Craig came out and made it all happen! He made the whole process so quick & easy! We all feel like we're in good hands with Americas Phone Guys, and so happy to have a local company there for us!
Total Reviews: 58